Firma Pistotnik
Fuhrpark
Mitarbeiter
Stellenangebote
Lager
Verkauf
Links - Downloads
Kontakt
Anfahrt
AGBs
     
 



Prokurist  Kurt Pistotnik
   +43(0)676/ 34 94 805
k.pistotnik@pistotnik.eu
 
GeschäftsleitungSimone Pistotnik
+43(0)3136/838 56 440
s.pistotnik@pistotnik.eu+43(0)676/ 31 93 186
 
 
FUHRPARK
Lannachfuhrpark@pistotnik.eu+43(0)3136/838 56 490
LeitungHermine Haselsteiner+43(0)664/88 37 33 30
Blazevic Zeljko+43(0)664/88 37 34 02
 
Marchtrenkdispomarchtrenk@pistotnik.eu
Jörg Stasirowski+43(0)664/88 37 33 31
 
DISPOSITIONdisposition@pistotnik.eu+43(0)3136/838 56  480
 
Mustafa Bajramovic
m.bajramovic@pistotnik.eu+43(0)664/88 37 33 35
 
Personalwesen
Martina Kiedl
m.kiedl@pistotnik.eu
+43(0)3136/838 56  400
 
BuchhaltungDaniela Kleppd.klepp@pistotnik.eu
+43(0)3136/838 56 410
 
 

Geschäftsführer: Franz Josef Pistotnik